Submission readiness: NOT READY

Computed from this object's own state — a structural condition is unmet. This is not a fixed disclaimer: the conditions below are each testable, and a build in which they are met renders READY.

Intensive versus standard blood-pressure targets

Do intensive systolic blood-pressure targets reduce major cardiovascular events? Six landmark trials ask this and register six different composites to answer it.

In this section: Registration and administrative information (PROSPERO field set) · What this object claims to contain

Registration and administrative information (PROSPERO field set)

Table 1. Registration and administrative information (PROSPERO field set)
Review titleIntensive versus standard blood-pressure targets
Review question (PICO)Do intensive systolic blood-pressure targets reduce major cardiovascular events? Six landmark trials ask this and register six different composites to answer it.
PopulationAdults with hypertension at high CV risk
InterventionIntensive BP target (e.g., SBP <120 mmHg)
ComparatorStandard BP target (e.g., SBP <140 mmHg)
Background / rationaleNot recorded — this object holds no background field, and an introduction generated without one would be argument that no source in this review supports
Eligibility criterianot recorded on the page this object was built from
Information sources0 source layers, listed on the Extraction tab
Search strategyThe executed strings, datetimes, filters and hit counts are on the Search tab
Study selection processNot recorded — no screening record was recoverable from the page this object was extracted from, so who screened and how cannot be stated
Number of screenersNot recorded — this object records no screener count
Data extraction itemsExtracted per trial on this object: registry id; primary publication; arms; per-arm counts and the published effect. Fields not listed here were not extracted.
Outcomes and prioritisationMajor cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them
Risk of bias methodNot recorded — no per-domain RoB-2 assessment exists yet
Synthesis methodsNot recorded — no outcome on this object carries a pooled estimate, so no synthesis method was applied
Subgroup analysesNot recorded — this object records no subgroup-analysis field at all, so whether any were prespecified is UNKNOWN -- which is not the same as none having been
Meta-bias assessmentNot recorded — no funnel, Egger or Peters value is held on this object, so no meta-bias assessment is claimed
Certainty assessmentNot recorded — no GRADE record was recoverable from the page this object was extracted from
FundingNot recorded — no funding statement is recorded for this review
Competing interestsNot recorded — no declaration is recorded
Built2026-08-18T00:00Z
Schema2-authored-from-source

What this object claims to contain

not recorded on the page this object was built from

Not held in this object. No screening log is recorded for this review. The included set was reconciled against published syntheses rather than screened from a search, so no records-identified, excluded-with-reason or dual-screening counts exist.

In this section: Extracted values, and where each came from · References · Included studies · Regulatory documents · Methods and guidance · Sources · Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them · Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them · What was measured · Pooled result · Contributing trials · Endpoint definitions, read from the registry · Named on this review, contributing nothing to its pool

Extracted values, and where each came from

One row per extracted value. Every row carries the value, the verbatim sentence it was read from, a resolvable link to the source, and whether the number was read or derived. Where any of those is absent the row says so rather than omitting the value.

Table 2. Extracted values, and where each came from
Trial / outcomeValue as extractedVerbatim source sentenceSource linksRead or derived
SPRINT
primary
HR 0.75 (95% CI 0.64 to 0.89)no source sentence recorded — this value cannot be checked against a quoted line hereNCT01206062 · sourceDERIVED by us from the review page's own embedded trial record
READ from the page's embedded publishedHR.
ACCORD (blood-pressure trial)
primary
no effect value held for this outcomeno source sentence recorded — this value cannot be checked against a quoted line hereNCT00000620 · sourceDERIVED by us from nothing -- this page holds no value for this trial
THIS PAGE CARRIES NO EFFECT FOR THIS TRIAL AT ALL. It is named in the include list and contributes nothing.
STEP
primary
no effect value held for this outcomeno source sentence recorded — this value cannot be checked against a quoted line hereNCT03015311 · sourceDERIVED by us from nothing -- this page holds no value for this trial
THIS PAGE CARRIES NO EFFECT FOR THIS TRIAL AT ALL. It is named in the include list and contributes nothing.
ESPRIT
primary
no effect value held for this outcomeno source sentence recorded — this value cannot be checked against a quoted line hereNCT04030234 · sourceDERIVED by us from nothing -- this page holds no value for this trial
THIS PAGE CARRIES NO EFFECT FOR THIS TRIAL AT ALL. It is named in the include list and contributes nothing.
BPROAD
primary
no effect value held for this outcomeno source sentence recorded — this value cannot be checked against a quoted line hereNCT03808311 · sourceDERIVED by us from nothing -- this page holds no value for this trial
THIS PAGE CARRIES NO EFFECT FOR THIS TRIAL AT ALL. It is named in the include list and contributes nothing.
SPS3
primary
no effect value held for this outcomeno source sentence recorded — this value cannot be checked against a quoted line hereNCT00059306 · sourceDERIVED by us from nothing -- this page holds no value for this trial
THIS PAGE CARRIES NO EFFECT FOR THIS TRIAL AT ALL. It is named in the include list and contributes nothing.

Sources

Table 3. Sources
LayerSourceHow it was obtained

Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them

Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them

What was measured

Table 4. What was measured
Comparatorstandard blood-pressure target
Estimandtime to first event — random-effects
Effect scalereported on the log scale; nothing is pooled on this outcome

Pooled result

Estimate withdrawn. Six trials, six different registered composites. This is the widest endpoint divergence found in this programme, and every difference is stated in the trials' own registry records: SPRINT counts myocardial infarction, acute coronary syndrome, stroke, heart failure and cardiovascular death -- five. ACCORD's blood-pressure trial counts nonfatal myocardial infarction, nonfatal stroke and cardiovascular death -- three, with no heart failure and no acute coronary syndrome. BPROAD counts four. ESPRIT counts five including coronary OR non-coronary revascularisation. STEP counts SIX, and one of them is atrial fibrillation, which appears in no other trial on this page. And SPS3 is not a composite trial at all. Its registration declares two separate primary outcomes, each a single event type -- 'clinically defined ischemic stroke' and 'hemorrhagic stroke'. It counts stroke recurrence and nothing else. A stroke-only endpoint cannot be averaged into a five- or six-component cardiovascular composite. Separately: the page cannot agree with itself about how many trials this is. Its include list names SIX registrations. Its embedded data carries one -- SPRINT. The index card published k=5. Three different counts, and no surface reconciles them. Separately again: the published number cannot come from this page. HR 0.79 (0.71 to 0.87) is a five-trial pool, and the page holds an effect for exactly one trial. It also matches neither published benchmark this page carries.

What is confirmed, stated as prominently as what is wrong. (1) the trials are the right trials for the question and every identity is correct: SPRINT, ACCORD, STEP, ESPRIT, BPROAD and SPS3 are the landmark intensive-versus-standard blood-pressure-target trials. Nothing irrelevant is on this list. (2) sprint's own row is sound: 243 of 4,678 against 319 of 4,683, HR 0.75 (0.64 to 0.89), over its registered five-component primary. (3) the published comparison here is genuinely independent, which is worth saying because two other topics this session compared an estimate against itself. This page's benchmark database holds a Lancet 2025 individual-participant-data meta-analysis, HR 0.76 (0.71 to 0.82) over six trials and 80,220 participants, and Bundy 2017 in jama Cardiology, RR 0.84 (0.75 to 0.94) over 42 trials and 144,220 participants. Neither shares a registration with an included trial. The denominator here is two, and it is real. (4) and the external evidence supports the underlying claim. Both independent syntheses find intensive targets better, and the withdrawn 0.79 sits between them. This withdrawal is about what this page can show, not about whether intensive blood-pressure lowering works. A reader wanting the answer should read the Lancet IPD analysis, which is cited on this page and pools the actual participant data. The replacement question is identified and deliberately not taken. The defensible synthesis is over the trials whose composites genuinely share components -- and choosing which, when one counts atrial fibrillation and another counts stroke alone, is an estimand decision. It also duplicates work already done properly at individual-participant level by others. Parked.

Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them. k = 1.

Contributing trials

Table 5. Contributing trials
TrialAnalysed
treatment / control
HR (95% CI), or events Source of this cell
SPRINT
NCT01206062
4678 / 46830.75 (0.64 to 0.89):
ACCORD (blood-pressure trial)
NCT00000620
treatment: not stated
control: not stated
not stated (not stated to not stated):
STEP
NCT03015311
treatment: not stated
control: not stated
not stated (not stated to not stated):
ESPRIT
NCT04030234
treatment: not stated
control: not stated
not stated (not stated to not stated):
BPROAD
NCT03808311
treatment: not stated
control: not stated
not stated (not stated to not stated):
SPS3
NCT00059306
treatment: not stated
control: not stated
not stated (not stated to not stated):

Authored rather than converted, so this name states the finding.

Endpoint definitions, read from the registry

What each trial COUNTED, in its own registry record's words, before anything here was pooled. A sentence saying what HAPPENED is not a sentence saying what was COUNTED, and only the second one licenses a pool. Read from the registry on 2026-08-18. Follow the registration link to disagree with any row.

Table 6. Endpoint definitions, read from the registry
TrialRank in its own trial Registered outcome measure Description, verbatimAnalysis set / window
SPRINT
NCT01206062
PRIMARY -- this registration's first primary outcomeNumber of Participants With First Occurrence of a Myocardial Infarction (MI), Acute Coronary Syndrome (ACS), Stroke, Heart Failure (HF), or CVD Deathno description registered6 years
ACCORD (blood-pressure trial)
NCT00000620
PRIMARY -- the BLOOD-PRESSURE trial's primary, index 1 of three on this registrationFirst Occurrence of Major Cardiovascular Event (MCE) in the Blood Pressure Trial.Time to first occurrence of nonfatal myocardial infarction, nonfatal stroke, or cardiovascular death. Primary outcome for Blood Pressure Trial.4.7 years
STEP
NCT03015311
PRIMARY -- this registration's first primary outcomePrimary composite outcomeA composite end-point comprised of acute coronary syndrome (myocardial infarction and hospitalization for unstable angina), first occurrence of symptomatic stroke ( ischemic or hemorrhagic stroke), hospitalization for decompensated heart failure, coronary revascularization (percutaneous coronary intervention \[PCI\], coronary artery bypass grafting \[CABG\]), atrial fibrillation, and death from cardiovascular causes.4 years
ESPRIT
NCT04030234
PRIMARY -- this registration's first primary outcomeNumber of participants with composite of major CVD eventsComposite outcome of myocardial infarction, coronary or non-coronary revascularization, chronic or acute decompensated heart failure hospitalization or emergency department visit, stroke, or death from cardiovascular disease4 years
BPROAD
NCT03808311
PRIMARY -- this registration's first primary outcomeMajor cardiovascular eventsTime to the first occurrence of any of the following: non-fatal stroke, non-fatal myocardial infarction, hospitalized or treated heart failure, or cardiovascular deaths5 years
SPS3
NCT00059306
PRIMARY -- this registration's first primary outcomeEvidence of clinically defined ischemic stroke (focal neurological deficits persisting for more than 24 hours) confirmed by non-investigational CT or MRIno description registeredMean follow up of 4 years

Named on this review, contributing nothing to its pool

Five of the six registrations this page includes carry no effect on it at all. Only SPRINT has an embedded value. The index card nevertheless published k=5. Each of the five is listed below with its own registered primary outcome, quoted from its registry record, so a reader can see both that they are missing and what they would have contributed.

Table 7. Named on this review, contributing nothing to its pool
TrialWhy it contributes nothing What the registry holds
ACCORD (blood-pressure trial)
NCT00000620
the page holds no effect estimate for this trialNonfatal myocardial infarction; Nonfatal stroke; cardiovascular death. Three components -- no heart failure, no acute coronary syndrome, and the infarction and stroke components are NON-FATAL only. This registration declares three separate primaries, one each for its glycaemia, blood-pressure and lipid trials; only the blood-pressure one is relevant here.
STEP
NCT03015311
the page holds no effect estimate for this trialacute coronary syndrome (MI and hospitalisation for unstable angina); symptomatic stroke; hospitalisation for decompensated heart failure; Coronary revascularisation; atrial fibrillation; cardiovascular death. SIX components, and atrial fibrillation appears in no other trial here.
ESPRIT
NCT04030234
the page holds no effect estimate for this trialmyocardial infarction; Coronary OR non-coronary revascularisation; heart-failure hospitalisation or emergency-department visit; stroke; cardiovascular death. Five components, and NON-CORONARY revascularisation appears in no other trial here.
BPROAD
NCT03808311
the page holds no effect estimate for this trialnon-fatal stroke; non-fatal myocardial infarction; hospitalised or treated heart failure; cardiovascular death. Four components.
SPS3
NCT00059306
the page holds no effect estimate for this trialNot a composite. This registration declares two separate primary outcomes, each a single event type: 'clinically defined ischemic stroke' and 'hemorrhagic stroke'. It counts stroke recurrence and nothing else.

In this section: Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them · Forest plot · Risk of bias · GOSH · Trial-sequential analysis · Meta-regression

Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them

Forest plot

Drawn from the same stored estimates the table above lists. Box area is proportional to inverse-variance weight.

x-axis range

0.7 0.8 0.9 1 HR (log scale). 1 = no difference. NCT01206062 0.75 (0.64 to 0.89)

⬇ SVG (vector) 1 KB ⬇ PNG 4500x580 58 KB

All raster formats were generated at build time from the same SVG as the graphic above (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters: ebebbf1930355e6b), at 600 dpi for a 6-inch print width, on a white ground. They are not screenshots of the page and do not change with the theme you are reading in.

Submission formats written to the figures directory, not embedded here because an uncompressed 600 dpi TIFF is tens of megabytes: EPS (vector, journal's first choice for line art) — forest_fit.eps, 3 KB; TIFF (uncompressed, 600 dpi -- journal fallback) — forest_fit.tiff, 7,646 KB.

0.7 0.8 0.9 1 HR (log scale). 1 = no difference. NCT01206062 0.75 (0.64 to 0.89)

⬇ SVG (vector) 1 KB ⬇ PNG 4500x580 58 KB

All raster formats were generated at build time from the same SVG as the graphic above (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters: 288dde177f1bc92a), at 600 dpi for a 6-inch print width, on a white ground. They are not screenshots of the page and do not change with the theme you are reading in.

Submission formats written to the figures directory, not embedded here because an uncompressed 600 dpi TIFF is tens of megabytes: EPS (vector, journal's first choice for line art) — forest_w1.eps, 3 KB; TIFF (uncompressed, 600 dpi -- journal fallback) — forest_w1.tiff, 7,646 KB.

0.7 0.8 0.9 1 HR (log scale). 1 = no difference. NCT01206062 0.75 (0.64 to 0.89)

⬇ SVG (vector) 1 KB ⬇ PNG 4500x580 58 KB

All raster formats were generated at build time from the same SVG as the graphic above (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters: 1dad1af0c632952b), at 600 dpi for a 6-inch print width, on a white ground. They are not screenshots of the page and do not change with the theme you are reading in.

Submission formats written to the figures directory, not embedded here because an uncompressed 600 dpi TIFF is tens of megabytes: EPS (vector, journal's first choice for line art) — forest_w2.eps, 3 KB; TIFF (uncompressed, 600 dpi -- journal fallback) — forest_w2.tiff, 7,646 KB.

Changing the range moves the axis window only. The guides stay labelled with the null and the extremes of the plotted intervals, so no plotted value and no printed number differs between these views — and that is checked at build time, not asserted. Ranges not offered because they would crop the data: 0.7 to 1.3.

Risk of bias

Risk-of-bias traffic light — not computable No per-domain RoB-2 assessment is stored in this object.

⬇ SVG (vector) 1 KB

Only the vector format is offered for this figure, by choice: it is line art — discrete marks, glyphs and labels — which SVG reproduces exactly at any size, so a raster would add weight without adding fidelity. The build was able to rasterise; it was asked not to.

Not drawn, because there is nothing to draw it from.

GOSH

GOSH plot — not drawn at this k Computable but uninformative at k = 1: the whole subset space is 1 points, and its shape is read for clustering that needs an order of magnitude more studies.

⬇ SVG (vector) 1 KB ⬇ PNG 3500x540 80 KB

All raster formats were generated at build time from the same SVG as the graphic above (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters: 5ec97d733b5a0686), at 600 dpi for a 6-inch print width, on a white ground. They are not screenshots of the page and do not change with the theme you are reading in.

Submission formats written to the figures directory, not embedded here because an uncompressed 600 dpi TIFF is tens of megabytes: EPS (vector, journal's first choice for line art) — gosh.eps, 2 KB; TIFF (uncompressed, 600 dpi -- journal fallback) — gosh.tiff, 5,537 KB.

Deliberately not drawn. Every subset meta-analysis of 1 trials is 1 points; a cloud that small cannot show the multimodality GOSH exists to reveal, and a reader would take the picture as evidence of its absence.

Trial-sequential analysis

Trial-sequential analysis — not computable Not run: TSA needs a pre-specified target information size, and no anticipated relative risk reduction or control-arm event rate is registered in this object's protocol.

⬇ SVG (vector) 1 KB ⬇ PNG 3500x650 87 KB

All raster formats were generated at build time from the same SVG as the graphic above (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters: 25ed9800fdf56614), at 600 dpi for a 6-inch print width, on a white ground. They are not screenshots of the page and do not change with the theme you are reading in.

Submission formats written to the figures directory, not embedded here because an uncompressed 600 dpi TIFF is tens of megabytes: EPS (vector, journal's first choice for line art) — tsa.eps, 2 KB; TIFF (uncompressed, 600 dpi -- journal fallback) — tsa.tiff, 6,665 KB.

TSA boundaries depend entirely on a target information size that must be pre-specified. This review's protocol registers none, so any boundary drawn here would be a parameter chosen after seeing the data -- which is the practice TSA exists to protect against.

Meta-regression

Meta-regression bubble plot — not drawn at this k Not fitted: 1 trials and no pre-specified moderator. A regression on year would spend 2 of 1 degrees of freedom on a covariate this review never registered.

⬇ SVG (vector) 1 KB ⬇ PNG 3500x540 85 KB

All raster formats were generated at build time from the same SVG as the graphic above (SHA-256, first 16 hex characters: 655c850bcb4ad0dc), at 600 dpi for a 6-inch print width, on a white ground. They are not screenshots of the page and do not change with the theme you are reading in.

Submission formats written to the figures directory, not embedded here because an uncompressed 600 dpi TIFF is tens of megabytes: EPS (vector, journal's first choice for line art) — bubble.eps, 2 KB; TIFF (uncompressed, 600 dpi -- journal fallback) — bubble.tiff, 5,537 KB.

The protocol pre-specifies no moderator, and at k = 1 a meta-regression would be fitted on 1 points. Not drawn rather than drawn with a caveat: a bubble plot invites reading a slope, and there is no slope here that any reader should read.

In this section: Summary of findings · Reproducibility artifact · Other recorded qualifications

Summary of findings

Table 8. Summary of findings
OutcomekPooled effectCertainty
Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines them1not pooledSee comment12
  1. The pooled estimate for this outcome has been WITHDRAWN, so there is no estimate for a certainty rating to be about. Any rating this object still carries for this outcome was made about the withdrawn estimate and is not shown beside it.
  2. Read this beside `whether the estimand was established`. That flag records that every contributing trial measures the same quantity. It records nothing about what that quantity was measured against -- whether the comparators are of one kind, whether each comparison was randomised, whether it was concurrent. The two questions were never separated. Named as P48 in PAGE-STANDARD.md v1.21.0 and swept by scripts/audit_mixed_contrast_pools.py.

Reproducibility artifact

Table 9. Reproducibility artifact
Canonical object—
Registered at— —
Schema2-authored-from-source
Object last updated2026-08-18T00:00Z
Source object SHA-256, first 16 hex characters9444642ff0d3fdc4
Page generated2026-08-28 07:28 UTC
Generator build59b484ca7. The standard this page was built to is NOT ESTABLISHED: this object carries no build_stamp, so the version above is the standard that exists now, not the one this page was built against.

This page CANNOT be rebuilt from what is recorded here: no canonical object is recorded and no registered commit is recorded. Each figure on the Analysis tab downloads as an SVG carrying exactly the values shown.

Other recorded qualifications

Statements this review records about the limits of what it establishes, which are not shown elsewhere on this page. They are reproduced from the object verbatim and are not summarised.

Table 10. Other recorded qualifications
What the registry holds that the page does notNonfatal myocardial infarction; Nonfatal stroke; cardiovascular death. Three components -- no heart failure, no acute coronary syndrome, and the infarction and stroke components are NON-FATAL only. This registration declares three separate primaries, one each for its glycaemia, blood-pressure and lipid trials; only the blood-pressure one is relevant here.
What the registry holds that the page does notacute coronary syndrome (MI and hospitalisation for unstable angina); symptomatic stroke; hospitalisation for decompensated heart failure; Coronary revascularisation; atrial fibrillation; cardiovascular death. SIX components, and atrial fibrillation appears in no other trial here.
What the registry holds that the page does notmyocardial infarction; Coronary OR non-coronary revascularisation; heart-failure hospitalisation or emergency-department visit; stroke; cardiovascular death. Five components, and NON-CORONARY revascularisation appears in no other trial here.
What the registry holds that the page does notnon-fatal stroke; non-fatal myocardial infarction; hospitalised or treated heart failure; cardiovascular death. Four components.
What the registry holds that the page does notNot a composite. This registration declares two separate primary outcomes, each a single event type: 'clinically defined ischemic stroke' and 'hemorrhagic stroke'. It counts stroke recurrence and nothing else.
Components as the registry states themmyocardial infarction; Acute coronary syndrome; stroke; Heart failure; cardiovascular death. Five components.
Components as the registry states themNonfatal myocardial infarction; Nonfatal stroke; cardiovascular death. Three components -- no heart failure, no acute coronary syndrome, and the infarction and stroke components are NON-FATAL only. This registration declares three separate primaries, one each for its glycaemia, blood-pressure and lipid trials; only the blood-pressure one is relevant here.
Components as the registry states themacute coronary syndrome (MI and hospitalisation for unstable angina); symptomatic stroke; hospitalisation for decompensated heart failure; Coronary revascularisation; atrial fibrillation; cardiovascular death. SIX components, and atrial fibrillation appears in no other trial here.
Components as the registry states themmyocardial infarction; Coronary OR non-coronary revascularisation; heart-failure hospitalisation or emergency-department visit; stroke; cardiovascular death. Five components, and NON-CORONARY revascularisation appears in no other trial here.
Components as the registry states themnon-fatal stroke; non-fatal myocardial infarction; hospitalised or treated heart failure; cardiovascular death. Four components.
Components as the registry states themNot a composite. This registration declares two separate primary outcomes, each a single event type: 'clinically defined ischemic stroke' and 'hemorrhagic stroke'. It counts stroke recurrence and nothing else.

In this section: Summary

Summary

Question. Do intensive systolic blood-pressure targets reduce major cardiovascular events? Six landmark trials ask this and register six different composites to answer it.

What was checked. ClinicalTrials.gov protocol records, read 2026-08-18

What was found. 6 registered trials:

Table 11. Summary
RegistrationTrial
NCT01206062SPRINT
NCT00000620ACCORD (blood-pressure trial)
NCT03015311STEP
NCT04030234ESPRIT
NCT03808311BPROAD
NCT00059306SPS3

What the trials found. No estimate below is combined with any other; each is the result of a single trial, reported as that trial reported it.

Table 12. Summary
TrialOutcomeResult
NCT01206062Major cardiovascular events, as each of six trials separately defines themHR 0.75 (95% CI 0.64 to 0.89)

Why no result is pooled. Six trials, six different registered composites. This is the widest endpoint divergence found in this programme, and every difference is stated in the trials' own registry records: sprint counts myocardial infarction, acute coronary syndrome, stroke, heart failure and cardiovascular death -- five. Accord's blood-pressure trial counts nonfatal myocardial infarction, nonfatal stroke and cardiovascular death -- three, with no heart failure and no acute coronary syndrome.

Whether these trials study this subject. Checked against each registration's arm structure on 2026-08-25. 3 of 6 trials were confirmed: the drug is part of the randomised comparison. 3 could NOT be decided this way, because the registered arm names do not name the intervention the way this review does. That is not a pass: they remain unverified, and no other check has looked.

What would change this. A pooled result becomes possible when trials reporting a shared, comparably measured outcome are available.

No pooled estimate, risk-of-bias assessment or certainty rating is published for this question, because there is no combined result for them to describe.

Not held in this object. No statistical panel set is held in this object.

Page standard

UNSTAMPED — unknown-version. This page carries no build_stamp, so the standard it was built to cannot be established. That is a statement about the record, not a claim that the page is below standard.

Every number on this page is projected from a single canonical object, and each measured cell names the source analysis it was read from. That is what is machine-checked. It does not establish that the underlying sources are right, only that this page faithfully reports them.